Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am a small town boy.  I have been riding motorcycles my whole life, its all I know.  Other than riding I enjoy riding my mountain bike, fishing, wakeboarding, working out, and just hanging out with friends.  I haven't been able to race that much the last couple years because I turned eight- teen and moved out and had to get up on my feet a little bit.  My parents stopped helping me out with my racing, but I can understand that because my dad raced double A national enduro's in his day and has been around motorcycle racing for 35 years.  My parents are just ready to chill and hang out at the river now.  So losing my dad's support has really put a damper on things, now I realize how much he did to help. He was my mechanic, always made sure the bike was good so I didn't have to worry about that.  As you could probably guess I don't have the money to hire a mechanic so now I do it all myself wich makes it a little harder but Im getting through it and getting back to the races now.

Riding Goals

For 2009 I plan to race as many races in District 11(southern ohio) as I can and maybe try to go to Loretta's.  As for the Fall of next season, I would like to do the eastern pro-am series again.  Hopefully, I will be able to stay healthy as well.

Competitive Highlights

I have won district 11 motocross championship a few times, and been to the mini O's and few times and done the eastern pro-am series once, I would love to hit some of these big races in the future and work hard to get finishes as I know I am capable of.