MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I have been Riding since 1977 i got my first motorcyle at 11 years old. I raced my first motocross race in 1978. I rode and raced throughout my teen years and after graduating from high school i Joined the US Army and was a Aerial delivery specialist.

After getting out of the Army i enrolled in college. While in college i started riding and racing motocross again until my mid-twentys in which I took a break from riding motocross for about 15 years and started riding again in 2006 and started racing Supermoto in 2008 in the Superbikers2 supermoto series in Wisconsin.

I graduated college with a bachelor of arts degree.

I currently am married and have two sons ages are 2.5 and 4.5 yrs of age.

I currently am employed as a manufacturing engineer for a medical device manufactuer.

I am a highly motivated and energetic individual who can set and achieve any realisitc goals that i set for myself. I enjoy the challanges that riding and racing has thrown my way since swinging a leg over my first motorcyle back in 1977 and look forward to many more years of riding and racing. 

Riding Goals

My Goal is to finish in the top 3 for the Superbikers #2 Supermoto series in the 35+ vet class and in the top 5 for the 450Sm class.

I also am planning on going back to college for some continuing education classes to further my career.

Competitive Highlights

I finished 3rd overall in points for the season in the 35+ vet class in the Superbikers # 2 Supermoto series. I had one 2nd place finish and one 3rd place finish.

In the 450SM class i finished 6th overall for the season in points.