Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I started riding when I was 12. I had a 97 xr80r. I was going to race with that bike until i lacerated my spleen. I bought a 06 rm 85L when i was 13. I have been excelling at riding since then. I am always trying to get better. I constantly add and change my trails to perfect my skills. I am currently on my 2nd racing team. No Limit Racing! I ride with my teammate (s) at least once a week but usually its twice. My little sister also got into riding about a year ago. She trains with me. My financial situation isn't to well. I am looking for a company (s) to help me with parts. I have been doing landscaping with a company since the begging of summer. This is how I have payed for my dirt bike.

Riding Goals

I would like to find a company (s) to help me with parts. But overall i would enjoy racing professionally. I just need a company to find me events and to find a form of transportation if necessary. I would like to be in the GNCC harescramble series. I just need someone to point me in the right direction.

Competitive Highlights

I have raced for NEOC for 1 year. I finished 7th in my first race. I have stayed top 10 every race except for the race where water got into my crank. I'm kind of bummed about it. Im racing C-200 a year later. Im 7 rounds into the series and my bike still isnt where it should be. i have 4 races that are basically dnfs and thats really holding me back. I knew i needed a bounce back and thats why last race I rode 110%and came away with a 6th place finish. My best finish for my class, overall C, and overall morning since I started this year. Im going to jump into an A-200 class just to gain some experience. Ill let you know how it goes.