Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

 I'm 16 and I race motocross. Started when I was 3 and been loving it ever since. I'm currently A Junior and do Bluesky online charter school because I didn't like my public school and it lets me train and ride more. MN is were i'm from and it's so cold in the winter, you can usually find me at the Sandbox arena putting in laps all winter. I have 5 acres and got a pretty nice motocross/arenacross track that I ride about everyday. I love boxing and it helps me alot on my fitness for riding wich is a plus. I am above the influence and just love to have fun.

Riding Goals

Well this up coming year is exciting. Me and my dad decided that were not doing many local races this year and are just going to focus on the bigger nationals. In the winter I usually stay in Minnesota and just ride indoor and do arenacross around some near by states. This winter I am going down south more and my first trip is the 2nd week in january were i'm going to GPF wich is Georiga Practice Facility to ride and train for a week. I also have some other trips planned down to Texas and one big one down to California. Will be going to Oak Hill in march for the national then training hard for the area qualifers for Loretta Lynns. My biggest goal is to go to Lorettas this year wich I know I'm capable of doing I just have to put my head down and work hard all winter. I'm also planning on doing Branson and Mini Os towards the end of the season.

Competitive Highlights

This year I was top 5 at pretty much all the local races around here and last winter I did the North arenacross series and qualified for the Arenacross finals in Las Vegas but broke my collorbone a few weeks before it and couldn't go. The first Vikings Clash at Spring Creek Millville was good except for some bad luck but I got 3rd in the Fourstroke class.