MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

Im a big kid from a quiet town. I am 6'1 about 200 pounds and I was introduced to riding dirtbikes about 3 or 4 years ago, by a friend who has been riding mostly all of his life. He had been bugging me to get some type of motorcycle and having always wanted one I finally convinced my parents to let me get a quad. I got the quad and rode around on that for a couple of months then sold it. Then about 3 years ago I bought a Honda CRF230F and loved it! It had just enough power for me, being a beginner, and i could not stay off of it. I would always come home and clean it even if it was clean. Then about 2 and a half years ago I bought a Suzuki RM125. I finally realized what a REAL dirtbike was, and what REAL amount of power was contained in a race dirtbike. I still currently have the RM125 and love it. Being in the middle of winter right now really sucks because I have major withdrawels of riding it at the track. Now like I said, im from a little quiet town of Lincoln, RI. I've grown up and lived here all my live. The summers are hot and the winters are cold, like most states. I have been thinking for the past couple of weeks how COOL it would be to be sponsored by some company to ride for! So I am here now trying to take my skills to the next level and possibly have a sponsor to brag about along the way! Looking very forward to hearing back from some companies to aponsor me and have their name printed on my graphics next season!!

Thanks,

Chris Barrett

Riding Goals

My riding goals are most importantly to stay safe while riding and just to keep improving my skills and talents on a dirtbike as I get older. I have such a passion for riding dirtbikes and I just want to pursue that passion into possibly something bigger and better.

Competitive Highlights

I havent competed in any race events yet but im sure i will in the near future!