Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I have been an athlete my whole life. Riding snowmobiles, playing field hockey, swimming, and riding bicycles. I was a bodybuilder for the Natural Muscle Association and competed in the figure class. I love riding mountain bikes and dirt jumpers on regular basis.  Anything that involves dirt bikes and bicycle I love. I am a medical assistant in orthopedics and love working with athletes to help get them back to the sports they love. My hobbies include riding dirt bikes, bicycles, working out and running. Recent I got married to the love of my life. We both ride and race. He is a trials rider and Pro hard enduro racer for Beta USA. We share the love of bicycles and dirtbikes. It's something we have grown to do as a couple. We love riding with other couples and spreading support for any rider. It's fun to race, but it's better to share it with the person you love. 

Riding Goals

My riding goals are to become a better rider overall. I want to race more, improve my jumps and gain speed with woods riding. I want to encourage and support all riders with a focus on women’s riding and racing as well as young athletes. 

Competitive Highlights

This will be my 3rd year racing. I will compete in the women’s class of the NYOA series and race some Motocross. In 2021 I traveled with my husband to support him and be his pit crew for the east coast hard enduros. I also race the NYOA series in the womens class, unfortunately due to a broken wrist in July during a race, I was unable to finish the series and finished with a 9th place finish overall for the series. However I was able to heal the wrist in time to race in the women's class in the Western New York Pitbike Association for a 1st place win.