MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

My name is Christian Dubroc. I am 16 years old and from a Toccoa, a small town in Georgia. I have been riding dirtbikes since I could hold myself up, but I have only been riding competitively since September of 2014. Like I have said, I have always been around dirtbikes and when I moved to Toccoa, I met someone who raced motocross. I went to one of his races as a spectator, and from that day on, I knew that's what I wanted to do. At the time I was playing baseball for a travel team and wrestling for my school, but after attending my friend's race, I quit it all to have the time to start racing. Within a month of watching him race, I had my first race bike and was on the track! The first big bike I rode on a track was a 1999 CR250, and I quickly found out that it was way to much to handle. I sold that bike and bought my first four stroke. It was a completely stock 2005 KX250F. By the time I was done with the bike, I had almost $2000 in after market parts on the bike. I raced that bike for the entire 2014-2015 series at Durhamtown. At the end of that season, I sold that bike to buy my 2015 KX250F and I have to say, what a change! Going from a 2005 to a 2015 was a huge step in my racing career. I worked all summer with local trainers to get to where I am now, and I am ready to take on the 2015-2016 season!

Competitive Highlights

2014-2015 Durhamtown Family MX Series: 9th Overall

2015 Calhoun Motocross Race 2 (C Class): 1st Overall