Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am a 14 year old that stands 6'2.  I am the only child and I current reside in Norco, California with my parents.  I am in the 8th grade and go to Norco Intermediate school.  I am a very competive, polite, and outgoing person.  My hobbies are riding my mountain bike every chance I get it helps me with my endurance.  I also love to wakeboard, snowboard, and just go out and find jumps to jump my dirt bike. 

I have been riding motorcycles now for 8 years.  This past year I moved up from the 250 beginner class to ride in the novice class.  I practice riding at least twice during the week and on Saturday and I race on Sundays.  If I do not have a race then I try practing every other day and doing cardio on the days I don't ride.

Riding Goals

My goals for this up coming year is to race the Gold Cup Classic, Las Vegas Mini Nationals, AMA Nationals at Mammoth Mountain, AMA Nationals at Glen Helen, and qaulify to go to Ponca City.  In between these races I will participate in racing in series at my local tracks.  I am going to give a 100 percent and try to place in the top 5 at every race I participate in with the hopes of one day becoming Pro.


Competitive Highlights

I would have to say my most competitive highlights last year was coming in 2nd place at the Gold Cup Classic.  I tried my hardest each and every race try to improve on all my techniques so that I could come in the top 3 and when it came down to the last couple of races it was a close finish but do to all my hard training and giving it my all it shows how fast you can improve when you really want to win.