MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Corbin Perry

Corbin Perry

Age 32
Location Havelock, NB,
Rider # 75
Site Rank 38378
Website http://groups.msn.com/PerryMXRacing
My Link
 
Classes Motocross


Rider Updates

Ive been racing for 3 years. My first race was on a XR 80 but then I sold that and got a CR 80. I was just learing the ropes so you cant excpect any good reults. In the first moto of my second year I didnt have much seat time on the bike going into the moto so i finished 9th. After that I started practicing on my fathers new 125. I attented a few MX schools and I was actually getting pretty fast. Once I found I was more comfortable on the 125 then the 80 I ditched the 80. I was really lookin forward to racing the 125 but one night when I was practicing my starts I had a accident and broke both bones in my left forearm right off. After they put it back in place and spending 3 days in the hospital I was told that it would be atleast 8 weeks before I might be able to ride. When I had my cast on I figured Id sell my 125 and go back to the 80 class. So once I sold it I bought a 04 KTM 85. I came in the 05 season with hardly any time on the bike because of my arm and I realized I was now way too big for a 80. SO far this season my results have been horrible. Me being to big for it has effected my ability to handle to bike well so that resulted in many crashes. We are about half way through the season now and I have sold my 85 and purchased a RM 125. I wont be racing it this year and if i do it will be just for some seat time. Next year I hope to be top 15 in 125 Junior.


Race Results

Date Event Class Place

Schedule

Date Event

Images

Videos