MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

Started riding at about 6 on a kx65. I didn’t really push myself or my limits untill I got on an 85cc. I mainly rode in my backyard or freinds tracks, at about 10 years old I went to the track and that’s when it all started clicking, started pushing myself and training, I did a few races in the 85 classes and loved it, so I kept at it for awhile and started to show a little more speed at about 13-14 then I moved up to 125 and started school boy classes. I did pretty well there for a few years. I stopped riding for awhile after an injury and didn’t get back on a bike for almost 8 years, now I’m on a 2022 crf450r and have been back at it for about 3 years and I’m finally back to where I left off, picking up speed with every training session and practice. Going into 25+ class this year and next year push to lorettas. Should be an awesome journey

Riding Goals

My main goal is to make it to lorettas and compete there in the top 5 I know I have the speed and the drive to get me there. I just have to stay training and pushing myself to put in that little more effort each race and each lap. I will make lorettas 2022

Competitive Highlights

I’d say my school boy days were some pretty good highlights. Getting that 1st overall is a totally different feeling. But my most recent would be the +25 amateur 3rd overall at a local event 3-3 to get me there after not racing for awhile. Big confidence booster. Those vet classes better be ready because I’m coming