MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I am a 9 year old North Carolina boy. I enjoy anything outdoors! I love riding my mountain bike, swimming, boating, fishing, and of course riding dirt bikes. I have a younger brother, Wyatt (6 yrs old), that also rides. I will be attending OnTrack online school for the 22/23 school year so that I can dedicate more time to riding & racing. I have always loved school however had a difficult time last year due to my recent diagnosis of having ADHD. I am excited to get back to school and be able to focus on learning in a way that is best for me & also drives me to earn track & training time. 

Riding Goals

My goal anytime I go out, whether racing or training, is to always have fun. Once you lose the fun in something, it's just not worth it. My ultimate racing goal is to be in the top 3 consecutively for the Summer/Fall series. Another goal is to focus more on training with various facilities and trainers to have a wide range of knowledge from experienced pro riders. 

Competitive Highlights

I recently went down fairly hard in a practice prior to a race which had me airlifted and ICU overnight in April 2022. I was blessed enough to not have any significant injuries but it definitely slowed me down with jumping and hitting the throttle. In May 2022, after a few weeks off, I got back on the bike and trained. I went out to my first race after that and got 3rd overall in my class. This was a highlight for me as I overcame being a bit timid to back 100% into.