Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History


My name is Daniele Lo Bianco and I am a young italian rider.
I am twenty and I have been riding since I was 5 years old.
My first moto was Lem 50 cc LX1, after I passed to 85 cc.
I started getting into racing when I was 16 because for my family condition I can’t did it before.
On 2013 I placed third on the Regional Enduro Championship.
In the 2014 i returned to train and now i am practice to run in the Regional Motocross Championship with my Kawasaki KX450F.
I train during all seasons three times a week and i also do mountain bike and gym.
At this moment I am studing Economics at the local University.
Now I am in the Regional Motocross Championship, and I want to win it!
If your brand can be my sponsor I would be happy, I am not sponsored by anyone.
That is why I want to get on this and get some because motocross is a very expensive sport.
During my life i done many mistakes and i have had many problems but i never gived up!
I love Motocross, and spend the majority of my free time practicing
My goals are to advance my skills, have fun and ride to the best of my ability.
I am present in the most importants social networks like Facebook and Instagram.

Thank you very much,

Daniele Lo Bianco #255

Riding Goals

One of my riding goals was a day that i trained with my motocross for 3 hours never stopped ahahah.

In the last race of the Regional Championship of Enduro, i done the race ill!

My goal for 2016 is to find sponsors to help me obtain my personal goal of winning races in the 2016 Regional Motocross Championship =)

Competitive Highlights

Third classified in the 2013 at Regional Championship of Enduro

First Classified in the Moto Rocky Mountain  in the 2013