Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I'm 12 years old and the youngest in our family of 5.  I have two older sisters.  One is a Junior in college and my other is 14 and she competes Nationally in cheer gymnastics.  I have a 6 year old black lab named Tarr.  I play basketball for my school and carry a 3.5 GPA.  I also like to go to Rays Indoor Mountain Bike facility in Milwaukee during the winter months to cross train. I love riding mx and traveling the country...and spending time with my family.  My biggest sponsor to date, besides Mom and Dad, is Southeast Sales in Milwaukee.  They really treat me good. 

Riding Goals

My goals for 2014 are keep working hard and stay healthy.  I also look to make it back to Lorettas for my 3rd time and actually stay on the bike for all 3 motos.  I plan to run the North Central and Mid East regions for area and regional qualifiers and some local races as our schedule allows.  We also plan on doing the Redbud Pro National weekend.  That is so much fun.  We will also do the Baja brawl in September and Mini O's in November again. One new event I want to do this year is camp boom diggity.  My friends tell me that is alot of fun.  If I had to sum up my 2014 goals, it would be some top 10 national finishes.

Competitive Highlights

I didn't really expect to get to Loretta's last year but I started riding pretty good right around the regional.  I grabbed the holeshot at Byron at the North Central regional in the mudfest and was checked out until i ate it in a roller section.  My Loretta's highlight was my 3rd moto.  I had a far outside gate and grabbed a 5th place holeshot rounding the first 2 corners.  I ended up 24th in that moto which was my best finish.  I'm really looking to put together 3 solid motos there this year.  I've won numerous local races and even some area qualifiers.  I have 2 12th place overalls at Mini O's which i think is pretty darn good considering the level of competition there.