Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 16 years old and have been riding arenacross for 3 years. I enjoy riding indoor and outdoor, but my mom likes indoor so she can always see me. I have a track at home that my dad built for us to practice. I am currently in 10th grade. My parents say they like us to have riding as a hobby so we will stay out of trouble and this will keep us busy. I drive a 1999 Toyota Tacoma and attend Warren Central High School. I make fairly good grades. I have a brother who is 14 and a little sister who is 2. My brother rides dirt bikes too but he is out this season because he broke his collar bone at our last race. My sister hopes to ride one day too! She loves to watch us race! My parents are very supportive and help us in all we do!

Riding Goals

I hope to one day ride supercross! I enjoy riding! Before we started arena cross, we rode at home and my brother and I wrecked our bikes. I broke my femur and he hurt is arm. We were both so ready to get back on our bikes! I enjoy riding with my brother! My parents like us to have a hobby so we aren't out drinking or doing drugs or getting into trouble. Our flyers say "Some do drugs, others pop bottles, we solve our problems with wide open throttles".

Competitive Highlights

Since we started arenacross 3 years ago, I have improved so much! I am getting better at turning and passing people! I am able to jump the finish line and I pass most people in the rhythm section! I have several 1st and 2nd place plaques!