Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 16 years old and i live in North Dakota. Motocross is the only sport that i have a passion for. I have a honda cr 125 2001 a great bike. I race motocross for the NDMA ( North Dakota Motocross Association). I race in the Womens Open class with about 20 girls of all different ages and sized bikes. I like to ride on our motocross track that i have in my front yard that me and my dad build on constantly. My parents and I also run a race track in a bigger town which the NDMA holds races on. I don't currently have any sponsors but would love to have some to help me through the seasons. I love the race season because its a good way to make lots of friend and its fun to see old friends that you dont see during the race season. All the girls in the our race class have our own little jokes and everything and we all get along great i love these girls we become really close during the race season.

Riding Goals

Some of my goals would have to be getting sponsored for my race seasons. I drive to get 1st place in NDMA points. I want to move up and start racing some races with the boys next year. I really want to get Rockstar Energy as one of my sponsors.

Competitive Highlights

Last year i got 2nd in the state for points standings for the 2007 year. I got 3rd in the state points this year for the 2008 series for Womens Open class. I have gotten a trophy almost every race ive been in unless I crashed soo bad i couldnt finish which has only happen maybe twice.