Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Im Hunter Fratrick from Michigan I was born on may 21 1998. I love Hunting,Fishing and riding motocross. I have been riding dirtbikes for 18 years started at the age of 5 on a 2005 xr50r. I used to mainly trail ride with family but would sometimes go to the local track for Wednesday nigh practices.I never could afford to race so I would just just go to the open rides when they had them.

2017 I got my first 250f it was a 2009 kx250f I rode that for a year never raced it just rode at a private tracks and some local track  then in 2019 I got a brand new 2018 CRF250R as a left over once I got that I started riding every 2 times a week training Wednesday and Sundays getting getting ready for the 2020 race season because again i couldn't afford racing so I would just train. 

in 2020 i stared racing but that got cut short because of covid 19 I had some races but a lot. so I just kept training and riding every weekend Wirth my Buddys getting faster and faster and smoother on the bike.


im looking for companies that will be willing to help me out in the 2021 season.

Riding Goals

My riding goals are to keep getting faster and faster and smoother on the bike.also to get better results in 250c my best so far is a 12th overall 

more goals are to be able to travel to more then 2 tracks and ride different tracks in the US

other goals are to start competing in district 14 AMA races to get some points 

Competitive Highlights

My competitive highlights are June 26 2020 when I finished 12th overall in 250c for my first race