Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Jacob Bunnett. I live in Brighton Ontario,Canada. I'm 12 years old. I'm in grade 8 at Prince of Wales public school. My family has been very supportive at every race i'm in, they have done so much for me to get my racing career started, i can't thank them enough. I also like to scooter, i have a razor ultra pro scooter. In my spare time i like to hang out with my friends and play on my ipod and listen to music.

Riding Goals

My riding goals for 2013 would be to train ,ride, race hard and aim for a top five finish overall in my 80 B class.  This year my riding goals were to have fun get some experience and lots of practice.This is my first year racing and I got 20th out of 42 riders and i only rode in 5 of the 8 races in the 6 Foot Trophy Series. I had a goal to be in the top ten by the end of the year and i did that in three of my last four races. I ride because its fun and i would love to become pro one day.

Competitive Highlights

Some of my highlights this year 2012 were to be in the ten ten which i accomplished. I also improved my lap time every time i raced, and i also cleared one of the biggest doubles on the circuit in my last race of the year i was so happy i did it. Another highlight was when i went to the Nationals in Madoc Ontario, Canada for the first time and i placed 11th overall, i also got to meet Jeremy Medaglia and had one on one talk with him he gave me a few tips on how to improve my riding and  it helped so much.