Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Im 18 years old i was born and raised in Long Island New York and i moved up to Upstate New york at the age of 12 because we were limited to track selections on the island. There were only 2 tracks to ride and it was very far to travel to all the big races. My paresnts and brother and sisters support me and help me in every way that they can. I love my dogs, i love training and riding my road bike, im a quiet kid i dont say much but i put it all on the line each and every time i am out on the track. I started riding when i was 6 but i seriously got into racing not until the late age of 15 when my results really started to improve.

Riding Goals

Since i live in new york and it is cold and snowy all winter i am traveling down south to South Of The Border to start my riding and training early this year after christmas. while i am down there my goals are basically to prepare my self for the Loretta lynn area and regional qualifiers in the expert and pro sport classes. i plan to make it to the national this summer and finish in a top 20 posistion. after that i plan on racin Pro-Am races and eventually earning my pro liscence before the end of the 2013 season end. i plan to make a career out of racing wheteher im a privateer or i get on a team i am determined to somehow make it work.

Competitive Highlights

2011 D3 open AM champion

2012 D3 open Am abd Collegeboy champion

2012 NY state championship 1st place Open am.

2012 D3 local race 2nd place 450 expert (first expert race)

4th place 2012 unadilla LL area qualifier 250 am.