Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Jordan Collin Dillman and I am 10 years old.  I am 4’9 inches tall, weigh 100 lbs, and my DOB is December 15th 2005.  I am in the 4th grade at Highland Elementary school in Evansville, Indiana. I do all the work on my bike myself, with some help from my mother and her boyfriend.  I have been taught that I have to work for what I have.  I love to race but outside of racing I love to spend time with my family and my friends skateboarding, working on cars and trucks, demolition derbies, and fishing. 2015 was my first year racing my dirt bike. I started out on a Honda 50 and was only on it for about 2 months and advanced up to a KLX 110, and now i have advanced up to a KX65.  I have made many friends through my racing, and look forward to making more as my racing years continue. I do most of my practicing at my home in Poseyville, as we have made our own tracks in the woods behind our house and we also have a membership at Red Fox which is a local track and has dirtbike trails also and we will go there often too and practice. I even did some drag racing on my dirt bike at our county fair. It is now 2016 and i am going into my second year of racing and i look forward to this season and improving over the year.

Riding Goals

Enter as many local races as possible.
Continue practicing and working out.
Promote the sport to younger riders.
Develop more racing skills.
get better at jumps
get faster on corners 

Competitive Highlights

2015 Posey County Dirt bike Drag racing 2nd place over all
2015 PCMX 70-110 Class 2nd place overall
2016 Kentuciana MX Series