Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 16 almost 17 years old and enjoy motor sports. I have been around Jeeps with my family for all of my life and started in motocross in 2017. In the Fall of 2018 my dad and I spoke more about it and felt that this was something that I enjoy and would like to get more involved with. I am a true gear head, I have helped build and driven an ultra 4 4500 car and done some of the hardest jeep trails. I like hands on and really like to build things and see how they perform when done. I also am doing well in school as my dad says that I must keep my grades up in order to race motocross.

Riding Goals

My goals for this year once I heal up with my shoulder are to get back open my back and be a consistent and better rider, I would like to finish at a minimum in the top 10 with every race and continue to be competitive even though I'm racing in a higher class than I have been. Additionally I would like to qualify and attend some of the other regional races as well as try and make it to the Loretta's

Competitive Highlights

This past year in the RMX summer series I ran 2 of the beginner classes, 250 and 450. As the year progressed my lap times improved as well as my placement.This led me to several top 5 positions over all in the series. I also raced in a local sanctioning body for school kids towards the end of the year. The classes available to me there were open am and school boy. I also placed in the top 5 in both of those classes during several races. I have just advanced into the 250 novice and the open novice as well as running the schoolboy 2 class through the RMX body. I am also looking at a couple of other arena cross events to try and advance my skills overall in this sport