MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I am currently 38 years old and I own a Performance Bicycle shop as well as a Custom Cabinet shop where we build and install high end cabinetry in custom homes.  I graduated from the University of Central Arkansas with a degree in business marketing and management.  I have been married to my wife, who happens to be Mrs. Arkansas, for eight years now.  We have five dogs and a very active lifestyle. I currently road cycle, race mountain bikes, gravel bikes and enduro bicycles.  I have been racing motorcycles for over 15 years now. I am of the Christian faith but I ultimately believe in treating the others the way you wish to be treated.

Riding Goals

During my 20s throughout college and several years after I raced the expert class in local races where I was able to win several overall events and raced the intermediate class in nationals.  Over the last few years I have been racing selected events during the year. This upcoming year I plan to race a 2020 ktm 300xc in four series for points and will be very busy racing very many races.

My main goals for the upcoming year are

: Top 5 overall (expert) in the Arkansas Harescramble Series and the Arkansas AXC series

: Win the Vet A class in the Black Jack Enduro Circuit

: Top 3 in Vet in the GNCC racing series

: Top 5 In Vet class in the National Enduros

Win the Mid South (MSXC) Overall Vet class

 

Competitive Highlights

2023 AVet champion AHSCS

6 Overall event wins in Arkansas/Memphis state harescramble series

Top 5 Overall (Expert)  2 years in the Arkansas Harescramble Series

Top 3 in A intermediate 2 years in a row for the AHSCS

Top 3 B 200 / Top 3 C open and Junior class winner in AHSCS