Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am from Louisville Kentucky and currently a senior In high school. I run track and my GPA is a 3.8 so I am also a good student. I have been accepted and am going to the University of Kentucky next year. I will be majoring in Mechanical engineering and getting a Masters in business. I am a very likable person and outgoing. I currently am a self employed mechanic and welder. I mostly work on dirt bikes, atv's, and jet skis. I made a deal with the local Yamaha dealer to send me the work that they turn down. They don't work on 2 stroke jet skis so I get all their 2 stroke work. I do all my own maintenance on my race bike and keep it in great mechanical and cosmetic shape. Aside from riding and racing hare scrambles I like to hike and just be outdoors in general. 

Riding Goals

I have always been a very competitive person. I always give my all in everything I do. I started racing a couple years ago just to get into it, but this year I am starting to really get competitive. I plan on getting a 1st place in D class very soon then moving up to 250 or Open C in the AM bikes. I have a little track that I built behind my house that I practice every week on. This has really helped advance my riding skills this year. I will continue to ride and compete in the upcoming races this year and in the upcoming years. The reason I ride is because I love the sport and the people in the sport. Getting 3rd place in my most recent race makes me want to ride even more and continue to hone my skills.

Competitive Highlights

April 21 2018 I got 3rd place in D class out of 31 riders in my class. I was 22 seconds away from 2nd place and about 4 min away from 1st. At this race I placed 36/108 overall in the AM bikes. I was very happy with my performance and I plan on getting a 1st place soon then moving to C class in this particular series.