MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I am 17 years old and a senior in high school. I live with both of my parents and have an older brother and a younger sister. I plan to attend a four year university next year. My biggest school considerations are the University of Washington and Washington State University. I have a 3.8 cumulative GPA. Dirt bike riding is my biggest hobby and it's what I love doing more than anything else. My best friend who I ride with almost every weekend rides a 2006 Yamaha YZ450F. I enjoy anything outside and spending time with family and friends. 

Riding Goals

I hope to continue to further my skills in dirt bike riding both on trails and on the track. Although I haven't raced competitively, I am still open to it and am considering getting into racing. I ride every single weekend that I can and go to many different riding areas. Everything from Walker Valley ORV park to the Monroe race track. I've loved dirt biking ever since the first day I sat on one and I don't ever plan to stop riding. 

Competitive Highlights

Ever since I rode a dirt bike for the first time when I was 9 years old, I have always been a very quick learner. I excelled above the other kids in my training class and caught on to everything very quickly. I got my first bike for my 13th birthday. It was a 2005 DR-Z 125. Ever since I got that bike, I've been riding almost every weekend every summer. My friend and I continue to push each other and challenge our selves as time goes on. Whether it's riding a wheelie in fourth gear or clearing a new jump at the track, I am learning quickly and would love to represent any company.