Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 12 years old and riding is my passion. I have been riding dirt bikes since I was 5 years old. I first started out just riding on the weekends at my grandparents' house because where I lived there was no place to ride. I looked forward to every weekend. About 2 years ago we moved beside my grandparents and now I have alot of land to ride on. There is also a dirt bike track that a relative created years ago when he was racing. I practice there alot. My parents didn't want me to race because I only have one kidney. I was born with just my right kidney but am very healthy. It just puts me at greater risk if I get injured. My parents said no until recently. They decided to let me do something I love and not hold me back. I know they are nervous but I try to be as cautious as I can be while wearing all the protective gear especially a kidney belt. I have a brother who is 10. We ride 4 wheelers and dirt bikes anytime and anywhere we can. I'm tenacious, head strong, and determined to succeed in my desired motocross career. I feel free like there are no limits when I'm riding. The thrill it gives me is unexplainable. I eat, breathe, sleep motocross. I'm just starting out on my racing journey and look forward to what the future holds. I wear all brands of gear like O'Neal, Answer, 100%, Fox, Fly, EVS. I started riding a Honda 50 at  5 years old, moved up to a Suzuki 65 and now am loving my 2013 Honda cfr150r. I am fortunate to have an uncle who can fix just about anything. He helps me with maintenance for my bikes. I have 2 cousins and know others who raced in the past and have a cousin that currently races cars on dirt track. I am thankful for these people in my life that are willing to help me succeed. 

Riding Goals

My riding goals are to progress with each practice and race. I am determined to practice everyday whether that be at home or on the track. I am dedicated to researching, watching videos, and learning all that I can in this awesome sport. am currently working with my cousin and a few other experienced racers for training and tips. I am committed to show up at each race and give it my all. My hopes are to finish out my first race season at Daniel's Ridge then continue hitting it hard at other tracks to give me more experience.

Competitive Highlights

I am competitive in just about anything but my biggest competitive part is dirt bike racing. I competed my first time on the track April 8th, 2017 at Daniel's Ridge in Taylorsville, NC. I placed in the 3 races that I competed in...1st, 2nd and 3rd. I am pumped for the races ahead! I have practiced on all types of terrains and am ready to show the world what my heart so deeply desires...a motocross career.