MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I’m 14 years old and a freshman here on the Emerald Coast in the great state of Florida.  Riding my KTM’s on the track is my favorite thing to do.   I am also on my middle school XC (Cross Country) and Track teams.  I enjoy skateboarding, rollerblading, surfing, and skim boarding here on the Gulf Coast.  I've lived in and traveled most of the United States with my family.  I have 2 dogs, 3 rabbits, 8 chickens, 3 ducks, a bearded dragon, and a snake at home.  I've home-schooled, private schooled, and am now enjoying public school (kinda).  I miss riding on the west coast and am learning to love riding on the east coast.  


My first bike was a Honda 70CRF, then a KTM 50, and 65.  After selling those I now have a KTM 85SX and a KTM Supermini.  I’m excited to get back into the racing game this MX season.  My ultimate goal is to race at Loretta Lynn’s.  
 

I am the youngest of 5 kids and probably the biggest adrenaline junky of them all.   I am adventurous, athletic, and dedicated.  I am the only rider of my entire family, although they all encourage and support me. I asked for a dirt bike since I could talk,  started riding bikes without training wheels before my older brother, and began testing myself by getting my dad to build me ramps.  At 7 and 8 years old I would hit these ramps on my bike and jump over my family members.  At 9 my parents finally bought me my first dirt bike.  I begged to race and they took me to an Arenacross in Moab, UT.  There I placed in the beginner race and the head of the series convinced my dad into buying my first two-stroke, a KTM 50 SX.

Being that I’m the only one in my family that rides, And the fact that my family traveled a lot with my dads work, I haven’t got to race or ride as much as I wanted over the past 2 years.  Luckily, Over this past year God put other families in my life that ride and without their support and the sponsorships from this site I wouldn’t be where I am today.  When I’m not at the track I’m constantly researching ways to get better.  I know it takes work and help from many to get where you want to be in life.  

Thanks for taking the time to consider me to advertise your brands and thank you so much for your help to get me where I know I’m meant to be.
 

Your soon-to-be Favorite Throttle Junky,

Halo-Pirate Densley

 

 

To my future self: Never Give Up!! 
Thanks for taking the time to check me out!!  

 

 

 

 

Riding Goals

Hit the Podium in all my local races.  
Make it to Loretta Lynn’s.  

 

Continue pushing myself to grow in this sport, for God to keep me safe, to help others that have a love for this sport,  and to enjoy the Braaap-lifestyle.

Competitive Highlights

Mini Major East

September 12th, 2021

1ST PLACE- 85CC BEGINNER CLASS

I beat Chad Reed’s son Tate Reed!!!!

Southern Classics Alabama State Championship Series

October 2nd, 2021

1st PLACE - Beginner D Class 85-150cc

2022 Southeast Loretta Lynn Area Qualifier

March 27th, 2022

5th PLACE - Qualified for Regionals

2022 Mini Major East

August 13th, 2022

2nd PLACE - 85 Open Novice

2022 Alabama State Championship

October 22, 2022

1st PLACE - Supermini