Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My wife and I have been married for three and half awesome years. We have a little girl who will be turning 1 soon. We both moved into our present community with the desire to share God's love with troubled youth in our community. We work with a Christian based, non profit organization called Youth For Christ. My desire is to share God's love with my local race community through my actions and words. I have been out of the racing world for a number of years due to starting a family. I have grown up in a family that loves riding and racing. Having a track on our yard as a kid has helped like crazy to learn and grow as a motocross rider! I have also been blessed to be taught by an incredible older brother who has been a #1 plate contender for Manitoba Motocross in the past.

Riding Goals

Being 'new' to the racing world I am hoping to simply learn what it is like again and put in some competitive rides. I plan on riding calm and not pushing for a top spot at the beginning but feeling it out. I hope by the end of the season to see a top 5. I'm currently committed to a weekly training program as well as a better diet to stay in shape off the track. There is a local track 15min from our house which i hope to ride at the very least 1x week.

Competitive Highlights

I have had a checkered past with injuries however i believe a lot of that was due to my over ambitious youth in me! When I was on the track I was getting top 5. Over the coarse of riding and resting out of a season due to injury i moved up from beginner to pro in 4 years. My last pro race was 3 years ago where i finished 9th out of 25 guys.