Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I've been riding since I was 3. My first bike was a crf50. I gradually moved up. Now I'm finally at a crf250r. I've never raced but have been riding my whole life. I'm currently training to get in race condition, to be at the top of my game 

Riding Goals

Because I've never raced before, many say I can't become pro. But I'm determined to prove otherwise. I just turned 16 2 days ago. After I reach pro, and on the way to it, I won't to open up a mx specific shop dedicated to 4 strokes. I plan on calling it 4 effect, then making the logo have 4T. To specify 4 strokes, also using the T as a cross, because I am an outspoken Christian. Once I hit my goal of being pro, i want to start to my on production line of parts specific for 4 strokes. Like but not limited to, exhaust, cams, valves, etc. hopefully while I'm at work making that happen, I can also have a line of mx apparel, like but not limited to, helmets, race pants, jersey, hats, boots, etc. I have big dreams because I want to wake up every morning with a passion. I want to wake up every Morning with a smile on my face and be able to say I love what I do. You can dream about it or you can go out and make it happen. Philippians 4:13. I'm just a kid trying to make a dream become reality. Thanks for this awesome sponsorship program. Hopefully, y'all will recognize my name when it's in the spotlight. Btw I go by Kylar. 

Competitive Highlights

Right now I'm just currently training. Next year I will have the first place results. Hopefully a win in Loretta Lynn.