Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

my name is Robert Lord , i am 15 and i am from essex , united kingdom , i ride a 2008 crf 150 which is tricked up to the max , i wear thor , alpinestar and tld kits and only use arai helmets , where i live there are only 5 tracks , and they are in a radius of about 200 miles , therefore when i go to these tracks you only get the best there because they no the tracks so well , and i rate myself as one of the best pratice riders in my area , this is because when i go praticing i am always quickest , at worst never slower than 3rd , i didnt have much luck in racing due to 3 broken arms in 2 years unfortuntaly but they are all fine now and i am ready to kick ass now i am physicaly able to , personaly i think i appeal more to a company for sponsership because there are not many riders where i live and they all seem to where the same brands , where as if i was using a new brand riders have never heard much of before it would stand out and they would be interested where as riders in places such as elsinor are all experienced and they no all of the brands , thanks for reading and hope you try to approach me in the near future !

Riding Goals

in this new year i am going to be 16 , therefore im going to leave the 150r for a 250f , going into the adult races maybe a challange but i hope to get around the top 10 and that is my goals !

Competitive Highlights

highlights of my "race career" , the best highlight for me was 2008 when i got 7th at a international race meeting in the 85cc big wheel group b catergrey , i also had the qickest lap time in my class , but unfortunatly didnt finish in first .