Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Ryan Jeffords and i am 7 year old male from Tallahassee Florida. I like riding dirt bikes, 4 wheelers, playing football, wrestling. My favorite thing to do is ride though. It is by far the most fun you can have. I started off on a KTM Mini Adventure and then went to the KTM Pro Jr. January of 2008 i switched over to riding a 2007 Yamaha PW50 and i also switched to a 2007 Cobra CX50 Jr.  . I currently ride mostly at Southern Raceway MX in Bainbridge Georgia and train with Shane Lusk(Ezra Lusk's little brother and former pro rider himself until an accident left him unable to compete), I also ride at Fasttrack in Cairo Georgia, Zack Bell's track in Cairo Ga and now that i am on a 65 i will be at Millsaps Training Facility in Cairo Ga. on a couple of afternoons a week. Now that the majority of the year is over we are going to try to get a jump on next year so we have purchased a 2007 and 2008 King Cobra as well as a 2006 and a 2008 KTM 65SX. This year i am going to really further my experience with all of the training i will be participating in as well as all of the races i will compete in.

Riding Goals

For the upcoming race season i am going to attend the Florida Gold Cup series, Winter AMs, Mini Os and hope to advance to Loretta's. I am training very hard on and off of the track. I will continue to train with the Lusk's twice a week and i will also train at MTF twice a week. I want to get to as many races possible at as many tracks possible. I plan on attending at least 35 races next season.