Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Scotty Breslin, I’m 7 years old and live in Phelan, Ca with my mom, dad and younger brother Sean who is also starting to race dirt bikes.

I started riding dirt bikes at 1 1/2 years old when my dad put me on a Yamaha TTR 50 with training wheels. My parents try to take me to local races at least one or two times a month. I also started taking MX lessons once a week, and ride with my dad a lot who also does a little racing too. 

When I’m not riding dirt bikes, I like spending time riding horses and looking after animals on our small farm.

Riding Goals

I would like to get much better at riding and racing as I get older. My dad has me riding lots of different areas which include tracks, desert and hills. I would like to someday be able to ride as fast as some of the pro riders.

Competitive Highlights

This is my first year racing and my best recorded  result came from the AMA District 37 GP in Taft, Ca when I took 3rd place. I continue to do well in this series and finished of the 2020 season in 4th place despite missing several races.

I have also finished 1st 2nd and 3rd in some local races which include  Big 6, SWAP Moto, SRA, REM  and Fire/Police MX.

This year I also competed in the west coast Swap Moto Min Major weekend, which consisted of 3 days of racing in 2 separate classes. I contained to race in the SWAP moto series.

- Attended winter (2020) 3 day Panic Rev camp at Glen Helen Raceway.

- Have just progressed to Cobra Senior FWE 50cc race bike.


For the 2021 season I am planning on making all the Big 6 races along with some WORCS series races.