Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Stephanie Dawn Seals! It was Stephanie Robinette, but I recently married the love of my life in 2012! I am 26 years old, and I live in a town from Tennessee called Mohawk. I went to school at Wyotech in Daytona Beach, Florida to become a Motorcycle Tech. My current job is service advisor to Casmart and Lawson collision center. I worked at Greenville Honda for 7 1/2 years before . My true passion is two wheels, and I plan on being around them for a very long time! I also ride street bikes, mainly riding to work and for a hobby when I have time. My main goal is to make it to Loretta Lynns National and race a womens pro national!

Riding Goals

My ultimate number one goal and dream right now that i have been working for is to make it to Loretta Lynns National!!!!!!! That is my main goal, why i chose to get a job at 14 and save money to buy a motorcycle, why I saved money to buy a truck to take myself racing when I was 16, and why I am still pushing towards it to this day!!!!!! I am very dedicated, and I work very hard to accomplish what i want to achieve.  Each race I progressed a little further and pushed hard to do better. I have worked very hard to get where I am, and to ride like I do, and I will never give up until I accomplish my dreams!!!!!! After Loretta Lynns I plan on doing a womens pro national!!

Competitive Highlights

  • Pontiac, MI in 2005 at the National Amateur Supercross Championship, I finished 3rd place in the womens class.
  • Blountville, TN in 2010 at the Loretta Lynn Aera Qualifier, I finished 2nd place in the womens class.