Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Teagen People and I am 5 years old.  I am the 3rd oldest of 4 and I grew up in Barstow CA.  I live in Temecula CA and I love to race dirt bikes just like my Uncle's, Papa and Cousins.  I have been racing for 3 years already.  My first race was when I was 2 1/2 years old on a Suzuki.  I raced in 29 palms CA that day and I was the youngest participant.  My Papa, Max Eddy Sr., taught me how to ride.  When I was 3 years old I was told that I couldn't ride a quad anymore.  That's when my uncle, "Mad" Max Eddy Jr, gave me a Honda CRF 50 with training wheels but I wasn't able to ride that anymore too.  My Papa told me that I had to learn how to ride without training wheels if I wanted to race, so I taught myself how to ride a bike.   My dad, he's a disabled Vet, bought me a PW 50 and I raced my first 2 wheel race at age 3 in the District 37 series in Adelanto CA.  I went from my PW 50 to my 2006 KTM 50 Mini and now I ride a 2012 KTM 50 Pro, in less then 2 years. Last year I finished 2nd overall in the 50cc SoCal MX series at the age of 4.  I have participated in over 18 races and I love it so much.  Thank you for your time and I hope you will sponsor me. 

Teagen People

Riding Goals

I want to win the Baja race like my Uncle, "Mad" Max Eddy Jr.  I want to get better and learn how to ride bigger and faster bikes.  I want to show kids that they can ride no matter their age.  

Competitive Highlights

SoCal MX Series 2016 2nd Overall