Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I in NJ where most of my family lives I like to ride MX and mountain bikes. I also play little league baseball. My grandfather gave me my first bike a KTM 50. He rode when he was young. In 2013 I raced for the  first time. It was great we had so much fun. I raced twice that year and team tommy was born.  In 2014 we will race about 12 to 15 times. My home track is Oldbridge Township Raceway Park in Englishtown NJ.                                                                         The 2015 season is almost here. Pa has the 65 ready to race and is looking for another. The old 50 will go. I will miss it I had a lot of fun with it. Pa won't he is tired of the clutch and working on it all the time. we plan to race 15 to 20 times this year. Most D34 races and travel to some other tracks that we have not been to. Its always good to learn new tracks and meet new friends.

Riding Goals

To finish top 5 in D34 oil 50  and race 5 or 6 times on the 65. Doing better each time out.

Competitive Highlights

Finishing 2nd in  the 2014 NY State Mini championships in the oil injected 50 class                                                             Finishing 2nd in the 2014 Penn State Championships in the oil injected 50 class                                                                  Finished 2nd in 2014 D34 Ultimate series points  oil50                                                                                                               Finished 3rd in D34 points 2014 oil 50                                                                                                                                                  All on an air cooled 2006 ktm mini adventure 50