MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I was born and raised in Roswell nm. I have 5 brothers and 1 sister. Big family guy lol. I grew up racing on and off. I also played baseball football and wrestled in high school. Played varsity football and we won state 2 back to back. I wrestled varsity for the high school from 8th grade till I was a senior. Went to state every year and nationals once. I'm a very competitive person who gives everything 110 percent.

Riding Goals

For one I love to just have fun on my bike. I am trying to take things serious and see how far I can go with it. I would really like to race Supercross and do what I have to to get there. My main goal is no matter how far I go I just wanna have fun with it and represent my sponsors well! As of right now I have 15 sponsors. Dragon alliance, accerbis, atlas, uni, odi, ogio, sixsixone, Dunlop tires, Novik gloves, hdx hydration, moto XXX, jt sprokets, drd, bell helmets and one industries. I'm always looking for other companies to represent and would be honored to rep the company.

Competitive Highlights

I've been finishing in the top 5 in almost every race I do. I finish in the top 5 almost every season in arena cross. I'm moving up to b class my next race so most of my wins and good finishes have been in novice. I've raced one am a national and didn't do to bad finished 14th overall but I am looking to do better and try to go to regonals. I'm a consistent rider and race at least 2 or 3 times a month.