Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I lived in Crown Point indiana. I’ve been riding since I was 9. I started off on a Honda 50 and moved up a KX 125 then to a KX 250. I started riding with my neighbors as a hobby and as our bikes grew so did our ambition. I raced in the local fairs where about a couple thousand watched and did some racing in redbud Michigan from the ages of 14 up until I was 16. I got pretty good but then my 250 locked up and I was stuck without a bike due to financial issues at home. When I turned 17 I enlisted in the United States Marine Corps and am stationed in Kaneohe Bay, Hawaii. I got my bike as soon as I got here and have been riding again at Kahuku Motocross track in Oahu. I’ve built a decent friend base there and I have a couple dozen buddies back home that never joined and still ride. Riding is my passion and honestly one of the only things in this world that I truly love.

Riding Goals

I don’t care about whether I started at an old age, I’m gonna try and go pro. When I get out I’m gonna start racing at AMA sanctioned events and see how far I can go. I currently ride about 8-16 hours a week just on weekends whenever the track is open. When I get out of the Marines in 2020 I’m gonna go back to racing at redbud and push myself until I’m hopefully the best. 

Competitive Highlights

I haven’t raced in a while but my best races where 2nd and 4th place in C class and 8th in B class. I didn’t race as much as I wanted too and I know I could do much better