Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I started riding on a Honda 50cc with training wheels my Dad fabricated from my Mom's garden trailer.  It was love from the first twist of the throttle.  I went to my first mx race in Marshfield, WI, in May 2015, with my parents.  It was raining and the track was muddy.  My parents stayed so I could watch all the classes.  Because I loved it so much, the following week my parents bought me a 65cc Suzuki.  I rode around home to get my courage up, since I was new to a 2 stroke.  I entered my first race in August 2015 at a supercross track and took 3rd place.  My parents took me to a few other races, I finished all of the races and had so much fun learning and working hard.  I hope to continue to improve and gain more knowledge of the sport.

i finished 7th over all in the 2016 season in the 65 7-11 class it was alot of fun and very competitve to be in cant wait to do it this next year in 2017 and to see more of my moto friends they are amazing to but i can say that this sport is amazing it makes you focus on and off the track it pushes you to succeed in many ways. 

Riding Goals

To finish in the top 10 of the District 16 points in 2016.  I would like to increase my corner times, I am doing this with practice and training.  

Keep on improving in 2017 work out more on training and focus on more track speeds and times also corners.

To do good on my 85 also and to help my brother improve with his riding

Competitive Highlights

2016 i took a training class in may for 2 days it was amazing i felt like i learned alot on and off the track but i have improved all over the track and in competing