Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

 I live in South Georgia and I am currently 26 years old. I race Kawasaki 450's in the 450 B and +25 yr old classes. I have racing since the age of 6 and don't plan on slowing down form here on out. I enjoy motocross for many reasons, the main reason is the competition. Growing up in the south I am lucky enough to live with in 3 or 4 hours of some great motocross tracks which host a lot of big events in which a lot of talented riders show up for, always making for some good racing. Another reason I love motocross is the people you meet along the way. Its such a family oriented sport and you hardly run into anyone who won't lend a helping hand and all are out to just have some fu

Riding Goals

I am currently running the Florida Gold Cup Series, I plan on completing the entire series. From there I am going to run the Mini O's at Gatorback in November. And I plan on moving up to the 450 A class by next year!

Competitive Highlights

In 2003 I placed 20th overall at Lorretta Lynn's in the 125 C class. Also in 2003, I placed 4th in the south east region at Monster Mountain in 125 C.

In 2010 I raced the entire AMA Best in Georgia series and placed 1st overall in Collegeboy 16-24 and 2nd overall in 450 B.

In 2011 I again raced the entire AMA Best in Georgia series and placed 1st overall in both 450 B and Collegeboy 16-24.

In 2012 I placed 10th overall in 450 B at Ricky Carmicael's Daytona Amateur SX race, and qualified for and raced at Loretta Lynn's in 450 B stk (27th overall) and +25 (22nd overall). I won state champion in +25 at Pecan Valley in Mcrae Ga. I won the overall in 450 B and +25 at the Vurb Classic at Echeconnee offroad park in Macon.